CyberCorps: Scholarship for Service recognizes first hall of fame recipients

NSF logo The National Science Foundation's (NSF) CyberCorps: Scholarship for Service (SFS) program today announced its inaugural class of SFS Hall of Fame recipients, recognized for making outstanding contributions to cybersecurity.
The SFS Hall of Fame received nominations from more than 60 universities. The three members of the first class are Josiah Dykstra, Mischel Kwon and Steven Hernandez. NSF made the announcement ... More at
This is an NSF News item.