President Obama announces new appointees to National Science Board

NSB logo President Barack Obama has announced his intent to appoint six new members to the National Science Board, the policymaking body of the National Science Foundation (NSF) and advisor to Congress and the President on science and engineering policy. John Anderson (Illinois Institute of Technology), Roger Beachy (University of California, Davis), Vicki Chandler ... More at
This is an NSF News item.